Parish Council

Each year the General Assembly shall elect Parish Council, which shall deal with the efficient organisation of parish matters. At the last General Assembly the following individuals were elected members of the Parish Council:

  • President: His Grace Ignatie Mureseanul
  • Treasurer: Mihaela Stanescu
  • Secretary: Georgiana Rața
  • Cristian Horincar
  • Institutional Counsellor: "Saint Makarios The Great Ecclesiastical Trust”

From 2010 the Parish Council has been joined by our charitable trust and its officers. Our charitable trust was officially recognized by the Charity Commission in the February of 2011. More details about our registered charity can be found on the Charity page.